Shop
Order within 2 hours 1 minute for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
A TOUCH OF ELEGANCE FLORIST
Local Louisville, KY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (72 reviews)
Date: Aug 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

I used Touch of Elegance for our sorority recruitment. They were so accommodating to my budget and created arrangements just like the pictures I'd shown them. The customer service was amazing. Would definitely recommend if you need flowers for a large event. We will definitely be using them again!!
Date: Aug 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

You all provided a beautiful arrangement as always. Thank you.
Date: Aug 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Beautiful arrangement and love that I recieved a email when it was delivered! Exceptional service! Thank you for making a hard day easier it really meant alot!
Date: Aug 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service! Beautiful bouquet!
Date: Aug 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Beautiful flowers!!!
Date: Aug 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

The arrangement is beautiful & still looks fresh after several days. The vase is very pretty as well, so much nicer than the typical plain ones that usually come from the florist. I love the way the flower stems are wrapped. It makes it so much easier to change the water.
Date: Jul 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

beautiful
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Simply Amazing!
Date: May 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers for my mother on Mother's Day! She was so happy & your arrangement helped me put s smile on her face! Thank you - will use again and again.
Date: May 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

My manager said they are gorgous and awesome service. Thanks
Date: Apr 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

The flowers from "A Touch of Elegance Florist" have lasted well over 2 weeks. Ordering flowers from online sites they don't do as well. You might pay a little more, but the quality and look of them more than make up for that. Delivery was on time as well.
Date: Apr 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

The flowers were beautiful. Unfortunately, I had to reschedule delivery and they were very gracious in doing so. The flowers lasted longer than any I've ordered from any other place, and they were MUCH more reasonable than any other place. Great value, great quality. I will be a repeat customer.
Date: Mar 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Flowers were gorgeous on date of delivery (3/4) and are still gorgeous today!
Date: Feb 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

The perfect Valentine's Day roses. 8 days later they are still going strong. Beautiful arrangement, my wife loves them. Great local business to deal with.
Date: Feb 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

My arrangement was very nice. Beautifully designed. My only concern is the flowers did not last very long...only 7 days. Otherwise, I would have given it 5 starts.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

I called on a shorrt notice to send flowers to the funeral home and you all did a wonderful job. The flowers and stone were delivered within the hour. Thank you so much for a job well done and a beautiful arrangement.
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

My wife was extremely happy with her arrangement. They were absolutely beautiful! Rich color, very healthy, great aroma & really big. Great job guys, thanks!
Date: Feb 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Last minute order and you guys delivered the same day. Excellent service, very easy to order, and flower arrangement was beautiful. Definitely gained a new customer Thank you
Date: Jan 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

great job on finding the house (ftd couldnt do it) Thanks!
Date: Jan 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

The flowers that were ordered are very nice. Thank you very much
Date: Jan 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Super helpful staff and they do beautiful designs!!! Would highly recommend
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Everything was perfect. I ordered at the last minute and arrived on time!
Date: Jan 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

I have been told by the flower recipient that the flower arrangement that was delivered to Kentucky on December 22nd still looks as lovely today (1/4/17) as it did on Dec 22nd. Just love that cut flowers are lasting this long. Thanks for doing a fantastic job.
Date: Dec 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Absolutely gorgeous poinsettia.
Date: Dec 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful as always!!!! Can always count on these great people to do a good job!
Date: Nov 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

The flowers were simply amazing. Thank you so much!!
Date: Oct 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Ease of shopping a plus, prompt delivery a plus! The gift contained flowers (wine colored carnations) that were not in the picture. I did not care for these. The recipient was very pleased with the bouquet.
Date: Oct 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

My friend was thrilled with the flowers that I sent to cheer her up. She sent me a picture and they were absolutely gorgeous!
Date: Oct 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

The Flowers are beautiful!
Date: Sep 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

easy ordering, reasonable pricing, recipient was very pleased with the gift.
Date: Aug 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Flowers were beautiful!
Date: Jul 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

They have the prettiest flowers they are so fresh and beautiful when they arrived recommend using A Touch of Elegance
Date: Jul 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Friendly customer service and the delivery was same day as promised. My only complaint is the flowers that arrived were not like the picture I ordered. I wanted all pink flowers like the picture, and received a various assortment.
Date: Jul 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

The floral funeral arrangement was beautiful! Great job! Will definitely use a Touch of Elegance again.
Date: Jun 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Beautiful Arrangement!
Date: Jun 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Very, very pleased with both customer service and product. Highly Recommend "A Touch of Elegance Florist".
Date: Jun 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great service! I ordered a custom arrangement online 3 days before my sister's graduation from UofL that I couldn't attend. Them delivered a beautiful bouquet that was the centerpiece (and talk) of the of the party.
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Beautiful arrangement. Pleasant delivery person. Prompt follow up on delivery
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Beautiful flower arrangement and the flowers still look nice four days later!
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very nice arrangement On Time Thank you
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Even under the considerable pressure of an event like Mother's Day, Touch of Elegance delivered a gorgeous arrangements on time, making a California daughter look really good :-). I'm so glad I discovered this florist, I can't praise them enough. They're my "Make Mom Ecstatic" go-to.
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

I can't thank you enough for the beautiful job you did yesterday with a last minute order for three same day arrangments. Not only did you save me but you did it with such a great attitude. The flowers were beautiful and everyone at the dinner kept saying how perfect they were. Thank you! You have a few new customers.
Date: May 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SD

This arrangement was for a business associate. She said the bouquet was beautiful! Your website and selection is how I made the selection of a florist in the Louisville area. Thank you. We will contact you should we require other bouquets in your area.
Date: May 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SD

This arrangement was for a business associate. She said the bouquet was beautiful! Your website and selection is how I made the selection of a florist in the Louisville area. Thank you. We will contact you should we require other bouquets in your area.
Date: May 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SD

This arrangement was for a business associate. She said the bouquet was beautiful! Your website and selection is how I made the selection of a florist in the Louisville area. Thank you. We will contact you should we require other bouquets in your area.
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

The flowers were (and still are) beautiful. I loved receiving such colorful bouquet that was filled with lots of different flowers. Thank you for providing an option besides roses and lilies. My husband chose well and you did a great job.
Date: Apr 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Best florist by far that I have ever used! The entire staff was friendly and very helpful. The flowers were gorgeous and lasted forever!!
Date: Mar 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Outstanding service. The freshest flowers in Louisville. My wife received flowers over 10 days ago and she is still able to enjoy them. Keep up the great work.
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

It was beautiful.
Date: Mar 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

The picture did not do this arrangement justice. It was very beautiful and so vibrant! My boss said it was the most beautiful arrangement she had ever seen and received. Thank you so much for you wonderful service and I will definitely recommend and use you all again in the future!
Date: Mar 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

These flowers were for my Grandmother's 90th birthday and she said it was the most gorgeous arrangement she's ever received. She also loved the candy! Thank you for making a special day even more special.
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

your delivered the flowers in the best time at 9.30 in the morning ,and my wife absolutely very exited and so happy. THANKS A LOT.
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

your delivered the flowers in the best time at 9.30 in the morning ,and my wife absolutely very exited and so happy. THANKS A LOT.
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

I LOVE my flowers!! They are so colorful. The arrangement is beautiful. They are probably the prettiest flowers I have ever received.
Date: Feb 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Made a last minute same-day order and it was delivered perfectly. The actual bouquet was even more beautiful than the online picture. Extremely easy online ordering with many beautiful choices. Will definitely use again in the future!
Date: Feb 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Very easy to order and they were delivered as requested. A big plus to the other "on-line" companies that do not do as they say. i will definitely reorder again.
Date: Dec 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

Myfriend loved the flowers and said they were lovely. She sent a picture, and they looked wonderful. Just what I was hoping for. Thank you. It can be a real horrer ordering flowers long distance.
Date: Oct 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

My Aunt absolutely raved about this bouquet on her 89th birthday! Her son referred us to you and we are so thrilled that this made her day more special! Thanks!
Date: Oct 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

My Aunt absolutely raved about this bouquet on her 89th birthday! Her son referred us to you and we are so thrilled that this made her day more special! Thanks!
Date: Oct 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

The arrangement I received was absolutely beautiful!
Date: Aug 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

Ive organised to send flowers from Australia as a present to my mother who was temporarily in Kentucky with her sister. The flowers got there as planned and my mother cried of happiness! GOOD JOB !
Date: Aug 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

I would highly recommend this florist ! These wonderful ladies were so patient with me, went above and beyond trying to help me find exactly what I was wanting by phone , computer and texting pictures. The designer explained the pros and cons of the design I was wanting. The most amazing fresh flower topiary that was absolutely beautiful was the end result ! I just cannot praise them enough! Wonderful experience all the way around.
Date: Aug 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

The flowers that I ordered were fine and they lasted about a week. But my directions were not followed but my directions were not followed. I specifically ordered an arrangement of stargazer lilies. Other flowers were to be used as fill in only. The arrangement my wife received was an assortment of flowers with only two stargazer lillys. it was our 20 year anniversary and I specifically wanted stargazer lilies.
Date: Jul 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

The flowers arrived to my wife's work for our anniversary and were even better than expected! My wife simply loved them! I custom ordered her an arrangement of Stargazer Lilly's and they were beautiful, plus they lived for well over 10 days. I will definitely be using your services again.
Date: Jul 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

Awesome!!! As always!!! The roses were fabulous, Mom was very impressed. Thank you so much for everything. I love sending her flowers and she loves receiving them. I can always count on you for an excellent product! Your bouquets are always gorgeous!
Date: Jun 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

The lillies are stunning! Beautifully arranged and so frangrant!
Date: May 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Received a beautiful Mothers Day arrangement from Touch of Elegance. Enjoyed it up to just this week. Would recommend them highly.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Louisville, KY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Yelp

A TOUCH OF ELEGANCE FLORIST
12123 Shelbyville Rd #104
Louisville, KY. 40243
Local: (502) 254-7673

All prices shown in US dollars


web19-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase